Zoom Logo

RADx Webinar Series - Shared screen with speaker view
BrendanWalker
37:29
COVID cases in the Vermont rose 245% in two weeks in August (highest spike in nation) despite the state having the country's highest vaccination rate. Correlation doesn’t mean causation, but is anyone considering the obvious possibility that the vaccine may be causing antibody-dependent enhancement?
David Gottfried (Georgia Tech)
38:13
I think in addition to vaccination, rate of mask usage needs to be considered among the unvaccinated (and vaccinated).
Kelly Gorman ( she/her)
45:09
KGorman@Venturewell.org - I would love to be added to the email list!
Steve Wolpe
45:16
Please add me to your newsletter stevewolpe@gmail.com. Thanks!
Kayla mcgee
45:28
kcmcgee@emory.edu
Steve Flaim
45:31
flaimsf@nhlbi.nih.gov - please add to newsletter
Sarah Farmer
45:33
I’d like to be added as well, please! sarah.farmer@cacp.gatech.edu
Kayla mcgee
45:40
I would love to be added!
Ángel Eduardo Chico Alcaraz
45:42
angedchico@hotmail.com- please.
Wayne Vaincourt
45:58
Please add me wdv@4saliva.com
Laura Gibson
46:05
Would love to get the newsletter thank you laura.gibson@umassmed.edu
Julie Sullivan
46:05
I would like to be added please! Jsulliv@emory.edu
Miss Janice Velasco Layugan
46:11
missjanicevelascolayugan@protonmail.com
David Gottfried (Georgia Tech)
46:16
dsgottfried@gatech.edu
Dani Peters
46:25
dani@magnetstrategygroup.com
Kristi Godbolt
46:33
krgodbo@emory.edu
Sally McFall
47:09
please add me to your mailing list. s-mcfall@northwestern.edu
Hollie Alvarez
47:13
hollieRADx@gmail.com for the newsletter
Anu
48:20
I’d like to be added please arao28@emory.edu
Heather Bowers
49:00
Please add me to the mailing list as well hbbower@emory.edu
Murtaza Mogri
51:55
Please add me to the mailing list as well: mmogrilists@gmail.com
Christopher Pham
54:51
Please add to mailing list:chris.pham@phasesci.com & Alexis.tannin@phasesci.com
Rachel Liang
55:12
rachel@dxlab.bio
Jared O'Neal
56:38
Jared.w.oneal@emory.edu
Jamie Lichtenstein
59:08
There was a recent publication in NEJM suggesting rapid antigen tests missed many breakthrough delta infections in healthcare workers. Can you comment on that? Is it lower viral load (and not contagious) or are antigen tests more likely to miss these for some other reason?
Jamie Lichtenstein
59:59
https://www.nejm.org/doi/full/10.1056/NEJMc2113497
Christine Hanson
01:00:37
Any thoughts (data compiled) on long hauler and long term health and social impact
Kyle Mikson
01:03:07
Can you please add me (kmikson@cgf.com) to your newsletter mailing list? Thank you!
Phoebe Olhava
01:03:45
https://twitter.com/erictopol/status/1443382976591527939?s=21
Mark Bonifacio
01:09:30
mark@bonifacioconsulting.com
Nira Pollock
01:10:31
What are your thoughts on the need for surveillance testing (re: some of the emerging methods on your prior slide) as COVID likely transitions to an endemic or seasonal disease with time?
Phoebe Olhava
01:10:48
Is there a plan for the rapid tests that the government is buying already?
Steve Flaim
01:11:09
What do you think will be the future is regarding vaccination and testing for schools and children?
Mark Bobrow
01:15:56
Please add me to the mailing list: markbobrow@gmail.com
Glenn Neuman
01:20:55
please add NWRSInc@gmail.com to your mailing list!
Snyder, Mark
01:21:38
Please add me to the mailing list: msnyder@deloitte.com
Jonathon Mohl
01:22:05
Please add jemohl@utep.edu to the mailing list. Thanks
Stacy Stephans Heilman PhD
01:22:22
Great talk! I will appreciate being added to your newsletter mailing list: sheilma@emory.edu
Nira Pollock
01:22:22
Thanks for a great talk.
Murtaza Mogri
01:22:48
Great to hear that vaccination reduces long COVID! Would it be possible to get an article or two to see the data?
Mallak Taleb
01:23:26
mtaleb98@gmail.com for the newsletter